Counties of Sweden. With official county codes.
AB: Stockholm County
AC: Västerbotten County
BD: Norrbotten County
C: Uppsala County
D: Södermanland County
E: Östergötland County
F: Jönköping County
G: Kronoberg County
H: Kalmar County
I: Gotland County
K: Blekinge County
M: Skåne County
N: Halland County
O: Västra Götaland Coun
S: Värmland County
T: Örebro County
U: Västmanland County
W: Dalarna County
X: Gävleborg County
Y:Västernorrland County
Z: Jämtland County